Profile

PROFILE

Founded in Shanghai China in 2009, with a paid-up capital of RMB12million and holder of both National Class 1 Professional Construction License and Grade B Construction Engineering Design License, VTAI is a premium construction and decoration company that specializes in helping businesses build durable and functional environments.

icon-innovation

INNOVATION
finding better ways

icon-integrity

INTEGRITY
do what is right

icon-collaboration

COLLABORATION
working as one

icon-respect

RESPECT
valuing every voice

icon-excellence

EXCELLENCE
being your best

Having worked with numerous international brands, we understand the requirements for replication projects and the complex and precise nature of working to a strict brief. We value the expectations of our clientele and our ability to deliver projects that exceed their expectations. In turn, our efforts have earned us the trust from multi-national companies including: Nike, Mercedes-Benz, Hong Kong New World, Seattle Clothing House Ltd., and C&A.

Our commitment to interiors of the finest quality begin with our professional team who carefully manage every detail, ensuring a trouble-free journey all the way through the construction process.

VTAI have a technologically driven system of operation to ensure that all projects comply with best industry practice. We offer development and training programs to our staff, so that they are given the opportunity to upgrade their skills and the benefits of these new capabilities are passed on to our valued clientele. Among VTAI’s team members are engineers, builders and designers with vast industry knowledge and field experiences in their area of expertise. This effort and emphasis on professional development has enabled our company to grow from strength-to- strength over the years and into the future.

VTAI is one company with many disciplines. For our clientele’s convenience and our ability to accommodate the most challenging project requirements, we offer an extensive range of one-stop construction-based services. Multiple requirements are met in one location, encompassing the various onsite construction processes and the provision of engineering machinery. Our integrated IOEM factory can custom-build joinery, furniture, decorative fixtures and original fittings. By using this integrated platform, project deadlines and quality control can be closely monitored which will result in time efficiencies and better cost control. This is VTAI’s competitive advantage.

卫泰故事

卫泰故事

上海卫泰装饰工程有限公司成立于2009年6月,注册资金为人民币壹仟贰佰万元整,是一家建筑装修装饰工程施工专业承包二级和建筑装饰工程设计专项乙级的公司。

icon-innovation

创新
革故鼎新

icon-integrity

廉政
实事求是

icon-collaboration

互补
众志成城

icon-respect

尊重
尊贤敬才

icon-excellence

卓越
全力以赴

“国际连锁品牌装饰专家”
公司主要致力于建筑装饰装修工程、工程设计、工程施工、项目管理和相关的技术与管理服务,实施与国际连锁品牌合作发展的战略。目前主要合作的跨国公司包括:耐克Nike, 梅赛德斯-奔驰Mercedes-Benz,香港新世界、西雅衣家(中国)商业有限公司(荷兰C&A)、米罗利奥(上海)商贸有限公司(意大利),上海阿荣实业有限公司(台湾),上海利星汽车维修有限公司,上海搏多新记餐饮管理有限公司,上海新旺餐饮管理有限公司,意特汽车商业(上海)有限公司等全国连锁店。 

“现代化企业管理文化”
公司不仅具有严密、完整、精简、高效的组织结构,而且拥有健全的现代化企业管理制度及先进的企业文化。在以人为本的企业管理理念下,公司培养出了一批又一批素质高、经验丰富、勇于面对挑战、富有创新精神的人才团队。现在公司团队有各类专业的工程师、建造师及设计师,多人参与过多项重点工程的施工设计工作。正是我们对人才的大力培养为公司未来的更快速持续发展提供了源头活水。 

“一体化配套加工厂”
我们本着诚信务实、服务市场的经营理念,致力于给客户提供更专业到位的服务,我们不仅拥有多套与承包工程相适应的各类主要中大型施工机械和工程质量检测设备,而且我们有一体化配套木制品工厂、配套装饰门加工厂、配套喷涂厂、配套部分家具厂,因此不同的配套工厂为项目提供便利性和施工、设计风格的统一性和协调性,充分体现了我们把公司的品牌意识、服务意识贯彻到每一个人,每一个细节,力争做到零缺陷、零故障、零投诉,为客户创造最大价值,且使得我们的服务在同行业中更有竞争力。